Skip to content

Contessa Bell

Lunchroom Staff

Email: contessa.bell@calhounflschools.org

Troy Bishop

Custodial

Email:  Troy.bishop@calhounflschools.org

Susan Davis

Custodial

Email: susan.davis@calhounflschools.org

Sabrina Dunlap

Office Staff

Email:  sabrina.dunlap@calhounflschools.org

Shannon Edenfield

P.E. Paraprofessional 

Email:  shannon.edenfield@calhounflschools.org

Louise Harrison

TMH Paraprofessional

Email: louise.harrison@calhounflschools.org

Garrett Johnson

TMH Paraprofessional

Email:  garrett.johnson@calhounflschools.org

Micah Martin

Lunchroom Staff

Email: micah.martin@calhounflschools.org

Tabatha Morris

TMH Paraprofessionals

Email: tabatha.morris@calhounflschools.org

Deborah Peterson

Custodial

Email: deborah.peterson@calhounflschools.org

Katrina Pyles

Lunchroom Manager

Email: katrina.pyles@calhounflschools.org

Donna Skipper

Lunchroom Staff

Email: donna.skipper@calhounflschools.org

Henry Washington

TMH Paraprofessional

Email: henry.washington@calhounflschools.org

Sha'Daryl Washington

TMH Paraprofessional

Email: sha'daryl.washington@calhounflschools.org

Ariane Williford

Office Staff

Email:  ariane.williford@calhounflschools.org