Troy Bishop

Custodial

Email:  Troy.bishop@calhounflschools.org

Sabrina Dunlap

Data Entry Clerk

Email:  sabrina.dunlap@calhounflschools.org

Shannon Edenfield

P.E. Paraprofessional 

Email:  shannon.edenfield@calhounflschools.org

Louise Harrison

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email: louise.harrison@calhounflschools.org

Garrett Johnson

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email:  garrett.johnson@calhounflschools.org

Micah Martin

Lunchroom Staff

Email: micah.martin@calhounflschools.org

Tabatha Morris

Access Class Paraprofessionals

Email: tabatha.morris@calhounflschools.org

Katrina Pyles

Lunchroom Manager

Email: katrina.pyles@calhounflschools.org

Henry Washington

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email: henry.washington@calhounflschools.org

Sha'Daryl Washington

Access Class Paraprofessional

Email: sha'daryl.washington@calhounflschools.org

Ariane Williford

Secretary

Email:  ariane.williford@calhounflschools.org

Deidra Hall

Custodial

Laqueece Dawson

Paraprofessional

Email: laqueece.dawson@calhounflschools.org

Velma Calhoun

Paraprofessional

Email: velma.calhoun@calhounflschools.org

Carol O'Bryan

Lunchroom Staff

Kayla Pitts

Lunchroom Staff

Jody Bailey

School Resource Officer (SRO)